“…but you have a night stick in your hand.”

Posted: November 4, 2008 in Just "Why?"

I made a promise to myself that I would unplug from all election coverage until about 9pm PST where the finial numbers will speak for themselves. Taking a brief moment to peek a little 😉 I came across this video via Drudge.

There is part of me that wants to make a huge deal about this. But having dealt with Negroes like this all throughout my life, I find them more funny than anything else. Dude with the camera should just go cast his vote and pay them no mind. The only thing they are looking for is a good ol’ fashioned circular argument with a White person.

Comments
  1. GDAWG says:

    hehehehehehehe

Leave a Reply

