…and they never heard from him again.

Posted: November 4, 2008 in Funny stuff
Comments
  1. Lickitysplit says:

    All I have to say is…hahahhahahahahahahahahahah!. 🙂

  2. avery says:

    that joint’s hillarious. and underscores the argument for simple weddings.

  3. S. Cain says:

    Watching this is the best thing I’ve done all day. I can’t stop laughing. Dude bit it, he had a pep in his step, then he bit it. He knew he was gonna do his ring bearing 1-2.

  4. GDAWG says:

    Getdaphuckoudahere. This ain’t funny!

  5. carol Mcl says:

    I’ve seen it before, and I think it was a fake. I think it was all preplanned. It’s what is said, not said that makes me think so. Also, the ring man’s pratfall looks too fake.

Leave a Reply

