Blackinformant.com Podcast Ep.4

Posted: August 25, 2008 in Podcast


I decided to bring back the ol’ podcast after a year hiatus. When you get the chance, check it out and tell me whatcha think. As of right now I am planning on producing the show on a once per month basis.

This is a direct link to my new blackinformant.com podcast page. Here is where you will find links to past podcasts, download and on-page listening capabilities.

The show is also listed in iTunes. Just search either my name or show title.

Leave a Reply

