Albums worth checking out (7/13/08)

Posted: July 13, 2008 in Our Expression

Ashmont Hill

I saw this CD as I was leaving Fry’s Electronics a few weeks ago. I took a picture of it with my phone to remind myself to check it out later. Needless to say that it was a very pleasant surprise. In fact, I have it playing in the house right now. The following song is one of my favorites on the album.

Gifted Response

Angelo & Veronica

After their hiatus from making albums for a few years, this duo is finally set to release a new album which according to their website will focus on marriages and family. Both of them can sang their butts off, so I am really excited about this one.

Here is their youtube video:

Leave a Reply

