Funny life moment

Posted: June 19, 2008 in Funny stuff

Today I had to run some errands that involved renting a U-haul truck. My particular truck only had two individual seats, so the kids had to share the passenger seat.

About 25 minutes or so into my drive I noticed tears streaming down the face of my little girl. “What’s wrong, sweetie”, I asked.

“(Her brother) breath stank!”

Then the tears really began to fall.

I had to do one of those parent laughs where I looked the other way and just chuckled almost to the point of tears. I did not have the heart to laugh in front of her, because she was so serious.

Comments
  1. Missy says:

    His breath brought tears to her eyes….that’s just all kinds of wrong! LOL

  2. Sumayyah says:

    Oh, my goodness!

Leave a Reply

